Home » Athletics Department Staff

Athletics Department Staff

Athletics Department Staff
305.274.0181 Ext. 2257 (Office) • 305.270.7307 (Fax)
sweagles.dadeschools.net

 

Please contact the head coach with any questions you might have

Administration

Director of Athletics
Diaz, Jorge
jdiaz8@dadeschools.net

Assistant Director of Athletics
Torres, Jose
josyt23@dadeschools.net

Athletics Business Manager
Nodarse, Zoraida
Athletics Trainer
Sciascia, Joe
JosephSciascia@dadeschools.net
Badminton

Head Coach
Guinea, Marta
mguinea@dadeschools.net
Baseball

Head Coach
Pelaez, Armando
Basketball
Head Coach (Boys)
Fatjo, Robert
Head Coach (Girls)
Nieto-Thomas, Donna
dnieto-thomas@dadeschools.net
Bowling
Head Coach
Regalado, Andres
ARegalado@dadeschools.net
Cheerleading
Head Coach
Sotolongo, Carolina
303035@dadeschools.net
Cross Country
Head Coach (Boys)
Pelaez, Armando
pelaeza@dadeschools.net
Head Coach (Girls)
Alvarez, Susy
alvarezs@dadeschools.net
Flag Football
Head Coach
Regalado, Andy
Football
Head Coach
March, Don
dmarch3@dadeschools.net

Head Coach (Junior Varsity)
Wild, Marty
wildman@dadeschools.net
Soccer
Head Coach (Boys)
Rosas, Jonathan
jonarosas10@gmail.comHead Coach (Girls)
Madrigal, Leo
leopoldo_madrigal@hotmail.com
Softball

TBA

Special Olympics
Special Olympics
Woodward, John
coachred98@dadeschools.net

Special Olympics
Edel, Walter
WEdel3@dadeschools.net
Swimming
Head Coach
Perez, Tammy
tperez33381@dadeschools.net
Track and Field
Head Coach
Daniels, Andre
adre7@dadeschools.net
Volleyball
Head Coach (Boys)
TBA

Head Coach (Girls)
Mendizabal, Nekane
313179@dadeschools.net
Wrestling
Head Coach
Arteaga, Mick
mickarteaga@dadeschools.net