PositionName Email  
Principal
Rios Jr., Dr. Carlos crios@dadeschools.netPrincipal Rios Image
Assistant Principal
Bravo-SanPedro, Janelle D. jbravosanpedro@dadeschools.net
Luis, Madeleine maddieluis@dadeschools.net
Moreno, Marcel marcel_moreno@dadeschools.netAP Moreno
Roll, Ana anamroll@dadeschools.net
Activities Director
Victores, Betty bvictores@dadeschools.net 
BTE & .NET Academy Teacher
Campano, Maria MVCampano@dadeschools.net 
more info...
Magnet Lead Teacher
Williams, Doristine williamsdoristine@dadeschools.net
Language Arts
Alfaro, Ambar a_hernandez@dadeschools.net
Araujo, Beth betharaujo@dadeschools.net
Blanco, Sally
Buckmire, Lydia  
Cabrera, Giselle gduque@dadeschools.net
Carrera, Alejandro carrera@dadeschools.net
Cohen, Eleanor ejcohen@dadeschools.net
Decastro, Maria mdecastro@dadeschools.net 
Hass, Kerrie klmalone@dadeschools.net 
Lodos, Mailyn Mlodos@dadeschools.net
Milks, Leslie LMilks@dadeschools.net 
Montes, Jorge jmontes@dadeschools.net 
Pena, Ana ATPena@dadeschools.net 
Saavedra, Cynthia cmsaavedra@dadeschools.net
Scott, Toi tscott1@dadeschools.net 
Taveras, Aleida AleidaTaveras23@dadeschools.net 
Mathematics
Chirino, Carlos cchirino@dadeschools.net
Collazo, Jessica jsotorrio@dadeschools.net
Correa, Jessica jcorrea@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Rafael rdjdiaz@dadeschools.net
Fonseca, Goar 307817@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Yanet ygarcia@dadeschools.net
Golden, Linda LindaGolden@dadeschools.net 
Hernandez, Elier ehernandez28@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, Idania ihernandez12@dadeschools.net
Hirsch, Yamilet YTurino@dadeschools.net
Nesmith, Michael mnesmith@dadeschools.net
Nodarse, Zoraida ZNodarse@dadeschools.net
Romero, Daniel dromero4@dadeschools.net
Romero, Maria mariaromero@dadeschools.net
Shebat, Saher sshebat@dadeschools.net
Torres, David dtorres@dadeschools.net
Torres, Irene irenetorres@dadeschools.net
Science
Apang, Sandee sapang@dadeschools.net
Benain-Barned, Yolette YBENAIN-BARNED@dadeschools.net
Fahmy, Ashraf ashfahmy@dadeschools.net 
Fatjo, Roberto rfatjo@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Estrella starestre@dadeschools.net
Hechavarria, Lianett 305595@dadeschools.net
Lominchar, Caroline clomi@dadeschools.net
Maine, John jmaine@dadeschools.net
Nunez, Stephanie SNunez2@dadeschools.net
more info...
Padron, Vaitiare vpadr@dadeschools.net 
Perry, Eugene ejperry@dadeschools.net
Regalado, Andy ARegalado@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Erin erin_rodriguez@dadescools.net 
Siegfriedt, Maria msiegfriedt@dadeschools.net
Walden, William drbillwalden@dadeschools.net
Social Studies
Cancio, Guillermo cancio@dadeschools.net
Duque, Yunifer 322440@dadeschools.net 
Edmond, Gabriel gedmond@dadeschools.net 
Gonzalez, Mallorie m_gonzalez@dadeschools.net 
Nadaskay, Ken nadaskay@dadeschools.net 
Nazario, Denise dnazario@dadeschools.net 
Noboa, Cary CNoboa@dadeschools.net 
Perez-Francese,Tamara tperez33381@dadeschools.net 
Rojas, Edward erojas@dadeschools.net 
Viera, Diana dviera@dadeschools.net 
SPED
Alvarez, Susan alvarezs@dadeschools.net 
Hutchinson Cox, Donnette donnettehcox@dadeschools.net 
Duncan, Maxine maduncan@dadeschools.net 
Espin, Marlene mespin@dadeschools.net
Grana, Agustin agrana@dadeschools.net
Gutierrez, Sheila s_gutierrez@dadeschools.net 
Hector, Hector HHector@dadeschools.net
Hendricks, Cynthia hendricksc@dadeschools.net 
Jinright, Larry Ljinright@dadeschools.net
Jordan, Ann ajordan@dadeschools.net 
Kaplan, Rita RitaKaplan@dadeschools.net
Lasso, Evelyn elasso@dadeschools.net 
Morejon, Madelen madelenmorejon@dadeschools.net 
Moss, David  
Neal, Tim nyla723@dadeschools.net 
Nieto-Thomas, Donna dnieto-thomas@dadeschools.net
Padron, William wpadron@dadeschools.net 
Porto, Julissa JPORTO@dadeschools.net 
Quinoa, Grace Gquinoa@dadeschools.net 
Riley, Kathryn kriley@dadeschools.net 
Ruiz, Jennifer 322383@dadeschools.net 
Segurola, Maria segurola@dadeschools.net
Sotolongo, Carolina 303035@dadeschools.net 
Suarez, Sandra 235563@dadeschools.net
Vazquez, Annie vazquez@dadeschools.net
Woodward, John jpwoodward@dadeschools.net
Vocational
Ardao, Alejandro aardao@dadeschools.net 
Cabrera, Yoelin ycabrera_fdez@dadeschools.net 
Edel, Walter WEdel3@dadeschools.net 
Lazo, Vicky VLazo@dadeschools.net 
Renth, Aaron arenth@dadeschools.net 
Treminio, Stephanie 314682@dadeschools.net
Wild, Martin wildman@dadeschools.net
Athletics
Alvarez, Susy (Girls Cross Country Head Coach) alvarezs@dadeschools.net 
Arteaga, Mick (Wrestling Head Coach) mickarteaga@dadeschools.net 
Daniels, Andre (Track & Field) adre7@dadeschools.net 
Diaz, Jorge (Athletic Director) jdiaz8@dadeschools.net 
Fatjo, Roberto (Basketball Head Coach) rfatjo@dadeschools.net
March, Don (Football) dmarch3@dadeschools.net 
Mendizabal, Nekane (PE / Girls Volleyball Head Coach) 313179@dadeschools.net
Pelaez, Armando (PE / Baseball Head Coach / Boys Cross Country Head Coach) pelaeza@dadeschools.net
Porto, Julissa (Cheerleading) JPORTO@dadeschools.net 
Regalado, Andy (Flag Football Head Coach / Bowling Head Coach) ARegalado@dadeschools.net
Rosas, Jonathan (Soccer) jonarosas10@gmail.com 
Sciascia, Joe (Athletic Trainer) JosephSciascia@dadeschools.net 
Suarez, Jandro (Cross Country Head Coach) MrJSuarez@dadeschools.net
Torres, Jose (Asst. Athletic Director) josyt23@dadeschools.net 
Guidance Office
Debeche, Carla cdebeche@dadeschools.net 
Hevia-Perez, Luz lheviaperez@dadeschools.net 
Muldavin, Eugene emuldavin@dadeschools.net 
Reyes, Yamile reyesyamile@dadeschools.net 
Project Victory
Burger, Lisa laburger@dadeschools.net 
Paraprofessional
Romero, Georgina 271099@dadeschools.net 
Zone Mechanic
Cope, Marshall  
JROTC
Rodriguez, Milton miltonrodriguez@dadeschools.net 
Valdes, Jesus jlvaldes@dadeschools.net 
CAP Advisor
Palma, Gloria gpalma@dadeschools.net
AV Tech
Perez, Enrique enrique@dadeschools.net 
English Second Language
Alonso, Maria 262249@dadeschools.net 
Amor, Maria  
Anez, Miriam 273651@dadeschools.net 
Castro, Mirtha mjcastro123@dadeschools.net 
Martinez-Cabrera, Mel MelissaMartinez@dadeschools.net 
McBeath, Yolanda mcbeath@dadeschools.net 
Rodas, Debbie debbiepatricia@dadeschools.net 
ESE
Guinea, Marta mguinea@dadeschools.net 
Fine Arts
Gonzalez, Yusimit yusimitg@dadeschools.net 
Hooper, Clint chooper@dadeschools.net 
McCoy, Michelle 223908@dadeschools.net 
Rodriguez, Sarahyd sarahydrart@dadeschools.net 
Roque, Nelson nelson-roque@dadeschools.net 
Touzet, Rita swartstudio@dadeschools.net 
Foreign Language
Deleon, Jorge jdeleon@dadeschools.net 
Giner, Magaly payaso@dadeschools.net 
Gomez, Denise  
Gonzalez, Alina gonzalezalina@dadeschools.net 
San Juan, Jorge jsanjuan@dadeschools.net 
Montes de Oca, Joseph jmontesdeoca@dadeschools.net 
Onoz, Isory 311476@dadeschools.net 
Yi-Ramirez, Isis iyiramirez@dadeschools.net 
Gifted
Freund, Tracy freund@dadeschools.net 
Rosa, Carolyn  
Rubin, Betty brubin@dadeschools.net 
Computer Technician
Martinez, Carlos  
Driver's Ed
Marshall, Taj tajmarshall@dadeschools.net 
Office Staff
Diaz, Michele (Registrar) michellediaz@dadeschools.net 
Rodriguez, Sandra (Principal’s Secretary) sandrar@dadeschools.net 
School Psychologist
Mestre, Dinorah dmestre@dadeschools.net 
Social Worker
Perez, Krizia 949988@dadeschools.net