Athletics Department Staff

Athletics Department Staff Department
305.274.0181 Ext. 2257 (Office)
305.270.7307 (Fax)
sweagles@dadeschools.net  

Please contact the head coach with any questions you might have.

SportCoach NameEmail
Athletic DirectorJorge DiazJdiaz8@dadeschools.net                    
Business ManagerZoraida Nodarseznodarse@dadeschools.net
Asst. Athletic DirectorJessica Correajcorrea@dadeschools.net
Athletic TrainerJoe Sciasciajosephsciascia@dadeschools.net
BadmintonMarta Guineamguinea@dadeschools.net
BaseballArmando Pelaezpelaeza@dadeschools.net
Basketball BoysRaul Duanyduanyr@dadeschools.net
Basketball GirlsBeth Araujobetharaujo@dadeschools.net
BowlingJC Diazdiazjuan@dadeschools.net
CheerleadingJulissa Portojporto@dadeschools.net
Cross Country BoysMandy Palaezpelaeza@dadeschools.net
Cross Country GirlsSusy Alvarezalvarezs@dadeschools.net
Flag FootballHector Reyeshlreyes@dadeschools.net
FootballDon Marchdmarch3@dadeschools.net
Golf BoysJose Torresjosyt23@dadeschools.net
Golf GirlsRichard Mantranarichardmantrana@dadeschools.net
Soccer BoysLeo Madrigalleopoldo_madrigal@hotmail.com
Soccer GirlsJC Diazdiazjuan@dadeschools.net
SoftballAldolfo Perezaldolfo.perez@miamidade.gov
SwimmingTammy Pereztperez33381@dadeschools.net
TennisTracy Lowdtlowd@dadeschools.net
TrackRichard Mantranarichardmantrana@dadeschools.net
WrestlingMick Arteagamickarteaga@dadeschools.net
Volleyball BoysNekane Mendizabal313179@dadeschools.net
Volleyball GirlsNekane Mendizabal313179@dadeschools.net